Author Topic: Using API Headers  (Read 19114 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline José Roca

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2517
  • User-Rate: +209/-0
  • Gender: Male
Re: Using API Headers
« Reply #15 on: December 19, 2020, 10:35:12 PM »
Strange petition... Nowhere. They where superceded many years ago.

Offline Theo Gottwald

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1048
  • User-Rate: +30/-4
  • Gender: Male
    • it-berater
Re: Using API Headers
« Reply #16 on: December 31, 2020, 08:03:57 AM »
Yet, still in Use Jose!
Here with me, and with all those people who still use Powerbasic.
These days often with JK-IDE which has great Debugging Features.
Currently JK is the one who continues to bring PB ahead.

Anyway i also do not understand Mr. Morgans Request.
Maybe he just wants to say that he would like an updated version :-).
« Last Edit: December 31, 2020, 08:05:40 AM by Theo Gottwald »

Offline José Roca

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2517
  • User-Rate: +209/-0
  • Gender: Male
Re: Using API Headers
« Reply #17 on: December 31, 2020, 01:47:36 PM »
I mean that the latest version is 3.1.17, and he is asking for version 2.02.

Offline Theo Gottwald

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1048
  • User-Rate: +30/-4
  • Gender: Male
    • it-berater
Re: Using API Headers
« Reply #18 on: December 31, 2020, 07:16:40 PM »
OK then he is misinformed like me. You can safely disregard that.
Let me add my best new-Year wishes for you Jose!
Also a THANK YOU in the name of all those who still benefit from your Includes and your work, day by day.
Even next year.